Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Locations

Ahoskie

121 Loftin Lane
Ahoskie, NC 27910
Phone # 252-332-6147
Fax # 252-332-6276

Linda Taylor, Branch Manager
Email: Linda@CoastalStaffingService.com

Kimberly Jernigan, CSR
Email: Kimberly@CoastalStaffingService.com

Elizabeth City

1601 North Road Street, Suite C
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Phone # 252-338-9133
Fax # 252-338-4149

Amber Balance, Branch Manager
Email: Amber@CoastalStaffingService.com

Lindsey Brosh, CSR
Email: lindsey.brosh@yahoo.com

Emporia

425 South Main Street, Suite A
Emporia, VA 23847
Phone # 434-634-9093
Fax # 434-634-3968
Kelly Epps, Branch manager
Email: Kelly@CoastalStaffingService.com

Tricia Warren, CSR
Email: lwemporia@gmail.com

Kitty Hawk

4601 N. Croatan Highway
PO Box 2148
Kitty Hawk, NC 27949
Phone # 252-255-1800
Fax # 252-255-0697
Anne York, Branch Manager
Email: Anne@CoastalStaffingService.com

Susan Powers, CSR

Email: Susan@CoastalStaffingServices.com

 

 

Hosted by Hanover Hosting, LLC.
Contact webmaster@HanoverHosting.com with Questions or comments
about this web site.
Copyright © 2010 Coastal Staffing Service, Inc and Virginia Staffing Service, Inc.
All Rights Reserved.
Last modified: 02/16/10