Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Contact Us

Coastal Staffing LLC
Branch and Staff Information

Ahoskie

121 Loftin Lane
Ahoskie, NC 27910
Phone: 252-332-6147
Fax: 252-332-6276

Linda Taylor
Email: linda@coastalstaffingservice.com

Shelly Daughtrey
Email: shelly@coastalstaffingservice.com

Stacy Evans
Email: stacy@coastalstaffingservice.com

 

Elizabeth City

1601 North Road Street, Suite C
Elizabeth City, NC  27909
Phone: 252-338-9133
Fax: 252-338-4149

Amber Joseph
Email: amber@coastalstaffingservice.com

Brittany Leary
Email:  brittany@coastalstaffingservice.com

 

Kitty Hawk

Physical Address:
4601 North Croatan Highway
Kitty Hawk, NC  27949
Mailing Address:
PO Box 68
Point Harbor, NC  27964
Phone: 252-255-1800
Fax: 252-255-0697

Anne York
Email: anne@coastalstaffingservice.com

 

Point Harbor/Corporate Office

Physical Address:
105 Pan Ridge Court, Suite 4
Point Harbor, NC 27964
Mailing Address:
PO Box 68
Point Harbor, NC  27964
Phone: 252-491-5120
Fax: 252-491-5128

Alan Cunningham
Email: alan@coastalstaffingservice.com
Email: alan@virginiastaffinggroup.com

Accounting Department

Joelle Etler
Email: joelle@coastalstaffingservice.com
Email: joelle@virginiastaffinggroup.com

Rhonda Jatta
Email: rhonda@coastalstaffingservice.com
Email: rhonda@virginiastaffinggroup.com